Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
liu yong Mr. liu yong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0738-6827331
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Shuangfeng Dingyuan Machinery Manufacturing Co Ltd была создана в 1994 году компания находится в деревне Dingyuan, Yongfeng город , округ Шуанфэн, провинция Хунань. Компания имеет более 1200 миллионов юаней основных фондов, площадь завода составляет 8000 квадратных метров . Он имеет 36 комплектов современного оборудования , таких как токарный станок с ЧПУ и числовым программным управлением сверлильного станка и работают 32 сотрудников здесь. С момента своего создания м предприя, компания была сосредоточена на разработке и производстве по переработке картофеля машин. Это первое отечественное профессиональное предприятие по производству картофельной техники. Есть десять моделей и четыре разновидности машин , такие как картофельный сок остатка сепараторы, очищающие картофельных машины, вермишель машина, и картофельные смесители. Продукция в основном продается в 16 провинциях такие как Хунань, Фуцзянь, Чунцин и Сычуань, с годовым доходом от продаж в 30 миллионов юаней .

Компания имеет s Чонг технические силы, превосходное качество продукции, совершенное управление производством и системы послепродажного обслуживания. Он имеет патенты на изобретения 12 и патентов на полезную модель, полученную аттестацию системы управления качеством ISO2015 и защиты окружающей среды сертификация системы . Он выиграл золотую награду Хунаньской международной сельскохозяйственной ярмарки , 3 R & D проекты в округе, городе и провинции , выиграл 1 муниципальную премию научно-технического прогресса . Т он картофельный сок-остаток сепаратор был идентифицирован как провинциальный продвинутого уровня по сельскохозяйственной Qualification станции Хунань Machinery.

Компания придерживается бизнес-цели «клиент в первую очередь», всегда придерживаясь концепции «выиграть с клиентами». С момента основания компании процент проходного продукта составляет 100%, претензий к качеству продукции нет, уровень удовлетворенности клиентов составляет 100% . T он компания готова работать вместе с клиентами , чтобы создать лучшее будущее.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Shuangfeng Dingyuan Machinery Manufacturing Co Ltd была создана в 1994 году компания находится в деревне Dingyuan, Yongfeng город , округ Шуанфэн, провинция Хунань. Компания имеет более 1200 миллионов юаней основных фондов, площадь завода составляет 8000 квадратных метров . Он имеет 36 комплектов современного оборудования , таких как токарный станок с ЧПУ и числовым программным управлением сверлильного станка и работают 32 сотрудников здесь. С момента своего создания м предприя, компания была сосредоточена на разработке и производстве по переработке картофеля машин. Это первое отечественное профессиональное предприятие по производству картофельной техники. Есть десять моделей и четыре разновидности машин , такие как картофельный сок остатка сепараторы, очищающие картофельных машины, вермишель машина, и картофельные смесители. Продукция в основном продается в 16 провинциях такие как Хунань, Фуцзянь, Чунцин и Сычуань, с годовым доходом от продаж в 30 миллионов юаней .

Компания имеет s Чонг технические силы, превосходное качество продукции, совершенное управление производством и системы послепродажного обслуживания. Он имеет патенты на изобретения 12 и патентов на полезную модель, полученную аттестацию системы управления качеством ISO2015 и защиты окружающей среды сертификация системы . Он выиграл золотую награду Хунаньской международной сельскохозяйственной ярмарки , 3 R & D проекты в округе, городе и провинции , выиграл 1 муниципальную премию научно-технического прогресса . Т он картофельный сок-остаток сепаратор был идентифицирован как провинциальный продвинутого уровня по сельскохозяйственной Qualification станции Хунань Machinery.

Компания придерживается бизнес-цели «клиент в первую очередь», всегда придерживаясь концепции «выиграть с клиентами». С момента основания компании процент проходного продукта составляет 100%, претензий к качеству продукции нет, уровень удовлетворенности клиентов составляет 100% . T он компания готова работать вместе с клиентами , чтобы создать лучшее будущее.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
liu yong Mr. liu yong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0738-6827331
Featured Products
About Us

Shuangfeng Dingyuan Machinery Manufacturing Co Ltd was established in 1994. The company is located in Dingyuan village, Yongfeng town, Shuangfeng County, Hunan province. The company has more than 1,200 million yuan in fixed assets, plant area of 8,000 square meters. It has 36 sets of advanced equipment such as CNC lathe and numerical control drilling machine and there are 32 employees here. Since its establishment, the company has been focusing on the research and manufacture of potato processing machinery. It is the earliest domestic professional enterprise of potato machinery. There are ten models and four varieties of machinery such as potato juice-residue separators, potato cleaning machines, vermicelli machine, and potato mixers. The products are mainly sold to 16 provinces such as Hunan, Fujian, Chongqing and Sichuan, with an annual sales revenue of 30 million yuan.

The company has strong technical force, excellent product quality, perfect production management and after-sales service system. It has 12 invention patents and utility model patents, obtained ISO2015 quality management system certification and environmental protection system certification. It won the gold award of the Hunan International Agriculture Fair, 3 R&D projects in the county, the city and the province, won 1 municipal scientific and technological advancement award. The potato juice-residue separator was identified as the provincial advanced level by the Hunan Agricultural Machinery Qualification Station.

The company adheres to the business purpose of "customer first", always adhere to the concept of "winning with customers". Since the company was founded, the product percent of pass is 100%, no product quality complaints, customer satisfaction rate 100%. The company is willing to work together with customers to create a better tomorrow.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shuangfeng Dingyuan Machinery Manufacturing Co Ltd was established in 1994. The company is located in Dingyuan village, Yongfeng town, Shuangfeng County, Hunan province. The company has more than 1,200 million yuan in fixed assets, plant area of 8,000 square meters. It has 36 sets of advanced equipment such as CNC lathe and numerical control drilling machine and there are 32 employees here. Since its establishment, the company has been focusing on the research and manufacture of potato processing machinery. It is the earliest domestic professional enterprise of potato machinery. There are ten models and four varieties of machinery such as potato juice-residue separators, potato cleaning machines, vermicelli machine, and potato mixers. The products are mainly sold to 16 provinces such as Hunan, Fujian, Chongqing and Sichuan, with an annual sales revenue of 30 million yuan.

The company has strong technical force, excellent product quality, perfect production management and after-sales service system. It has 12 invention patents and utility model patents, obtained ISO2015 quality management system certification and environmental protection system certification. It won the gold award of the Hunan International Agriculture Fair, 3 R&D projects in the county, the city and the province, won 1 municipal scientific and technological advancement award. The potato juice-residue separator was identified as the provincial advanced level by the Hunan Agricultural Machinery Qualification Station.

The company adheres to the business purpose of "customer first", always adhere to the concept of "winning with customers". Since the company was founded, the product percent of pass is 100%, no product quality complaints, customer satisfaction rate 100%. The company is willing to work together with customers to create a better tomorrow.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry